Cake
  • Log In
  • Sign Up
    • I remember a friend telling me that your privacy settings in FB got reset to public after every version update. I thought at the time that this was probably a willful action by FB to create more engagements, even by questionable means. The disregard for the potentially catastrophic consequences of this deception - if true - is breathtaking. Would be interested if anyone can corroborate this practice. ..